MRIGlobal's Executive team - Luke McGlynn, Amy Manning-Bog, Ian Colrain, Marty Nevshemal, Scott King


Meet the team

We get to know our clients and provide custom solutions.

You are not a project number to us. Our clients tell us that our personal connection and relationship is the reason MRIGlobal is their preferred partner. We invite you to get to know us.


Executive Management

Dr Ian Colrain MRIGlobal

Ian M. Colrain

President & Chief Executive Officer

Amy Manning-Bog - woman in black jacket with white background

Amy Manning-Bog

Chief Innovation Officer

Martin Nevshemal MRIGlobal

Martin Nevshemal

Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer

Luke McGlynn

Chief People Officer

Scott King - Man in suit on white background

Scott King

Vice President - Business Operations

Business Development

Joe Bogan

Joseph Bogan, Jr.

Business Development Director Defense

Dominie Garcia - Woman smiling with gray jacket and black shirt

Dominie Garcia

Business Development Director Health

Client Directors

Phillip Beske - Man in gray suite on white background

Phillip Beske

Medical Research

Chris Hollars

Chris Hollars

Emerging Technical Solutions

Jason Gordon MRIGlobal

Jason Gordon

Integrated Defense Systems

Kristine Werking - Female in blue shirt

Kristine Werking

Disease Diagnostics

Jon White - Man in blue suit

Jonathan White

Pharmaceutical Sciences

Keven Welch - Man in green shirt

Keven Welch


Resource Directors

Jerem Swenddal

Life Sciences

Carol Blevins MRIGlobal

Carol Blevins

Physical Sciences

Kris Schumacher MRIGlobal

Kris Schumacher


Board of Directors

David F. Oliver

Chairman of the Board
Berkowitz Oliver LLP


David B. Dillon

Vice Chairman of the Board
Retired Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, The Kroger Co.

Dan Arvizu, Ph.D.

Chancellor, New Mexico State University

Pamela R. Berneking

Retired Chief Commercial Officer, CommunityAmerica Credit Union

Adam Garza
Alexander Garza, M.D., M.P.H.

Chief Community Health Officer, SSM Health

Douglas A. Girod, M.D.

Chancellor of the University of Kansas

David Hall
David E. Hall

Executive Vice Chairman, Hallmark Cards, Inc. Board of Directors


Bill Jeffrey
Bill jeffery

Founder and General Partner, Airstream Venture Partners

Amy Nachtigal
Amy Nachtigal

Chief Financial Officer, Saint Luke’s Health System’s Central Region

Neil Sharma
Neal Sharma

President, Dentsu DTC

Scott Smith
Scott M. Smith, P.E.

Retired CEO, HNTB

Julie Wilson
Julie Wilson

Chief People Officer, Clarivate